Here are the names and addresess of the class.
If there are errors please contact me by using the form on the Home Page
 
First Name Last Name Address City State ZipCode Email Address Home Phone
Stanley
Aldrich
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
John
Berkshire
9218 Hilari Way
Orangevale
CA
95662-4859
berk44@pacbell.net
(916) 989-9481
Thomas
Bertenshaw
5008 W. 10th Ave.
Stillwater
OK
74074-1411
tberten@okstate.edu
(495) 377-1704
Eugene
Bigham
5910 Marluth Ave
Baltimore
MD
21206-2718
No
(410) 485-9367
John
Blanchard
90 Westerfield St.
Bossier City
LA
71111-4649
ZBLANC@aol.com
(318) 868-7169
Monte
Blews
1390 Ft. Pickens Rd. Apt. 213
Gulf Breeze
FL
32561-5112
No
(850) 932-0639
Walter
Booth
Deceased
 
 
 
 

John
Bradwell
8640 Maple Ridge Lane
Montgomery
AL
36116-6674
jkbradwell2002@yahoo.com
(334) 277-5426
Henry
Breck
Not Active
 
 
 
  (212) 238-8382
George
Brindle
8105 Dart Way
Orangevale
CA
95662-2907
No
(916) 726-7224
Dennis
Brosowske
9640 SW Lakeside Dr.
Tigard
OR
97224-5667
danddbro@juno.com
(503) 639-0073
Carl
Brown
631 Stone Harbor Pkwy SW
Marietta
GA
30060-6219
charlieherkbrown@hotmail.com
(770) 432-4317
Phillip
Brown
199 High St.
Belfast
ME
04915-6551
cirrusf28@yahoo.com
(207) 338-0057
Aulay
Carlson
6824 Cranford Dr.
Dayton
OH
45459-3114
acarlson@woh.rr.com
(937) 435-2679
Glenn
Chambers
9659 Appalachian Dr.
Sacramento
CA
95827-1110
glencham@sbcglobal.net (916) 691-5328
John
Charlton
22011 79th Place N.E
Granite Falls
WA
98252-9700
jonanmar@msn.com
(360) 691-5328
Ralph
Clark Jr.
14889 Old Greensboro Rd.
Moundville
AL
35474-6122
No
(205) 752-3941
Gerald
Clemons
2145 Huron Street
Bellingham
WA
98226-4126
ljclemons@home.com
(360) 733-3885
James
Coats
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
Arthur
Coulter
76600 Pansy Circle
Palm Desert
CA
92211-7454
Artcoulter@dc.rr.com
(760) 345-8252
Arthur
Curtis
Deceased
 
 
 
 
Ralph
Davis Jr.
27090 N. U.S. Hwy 101
Hoodsport
WA
98548-9620
No
(360) 877-7924
Thomas
Dye
Deceased
 
 
 
 

George
Edrington
Deceased
 

Michael
Farman
Deceased
 
 
 
 

John
Flannery
Deceased
 
 
 
 
(719) 598-6370
Lawrence
Friedman
501 N. Bethleham Pike Apt. 11K
Ambler
PA
19002-2510
CAPTLF@msm.com
(215) 646-2947
Charles
Fritts
907 6th Ave
San Manuel
AZ
85713-
cfritts1935@yahoo.com
(520) 385-0455
Allen
Gabris
4305 N. Grant Ave. P.O. Box 682
Loveland
CO
80539-0682
algabris5@earthlink.net
(907) 461-1236
Denis
Golemis
2910 Dry Gulch Court
Rocklin
CA
95677-1540
golemisD@sbcglobal.net
(916) 630-7208
Franklin
Greene
241 Ootsima Way
Loudon
TN
37774-2820
fgreene@yahoo.com
(865) 458-6032
James
Griffith Jr.
845 Indigo Lane
Destin
FL
32550-5233
No
(850) 650-0083
Trevor
Hammond
2012 Thornhill Dr.
Granite Bay
CA
95746-7144
Trevorham@comcast.net
(916) 797-0473
Paul
Harrington Jr.
3852 Lake Aire Dr.
Nashville
TN
37217-4708
No
(615) 367-2023
Joel
Hassell
1310 Brook Pond Court
 Pulaski
TN
38478
frjoel@aol.com
931-4471005
931 447-1135
Norman
Hassett
15 E 1600S
Bountiful
UT
84010-5225
 
(801) 298-1239
Donald
Jacobsen
Deceased
 
 
 

Troy
Jordan
523 Hideaway Lane
Lindale
TX
75771-5243
daddyjordan@cox-internet.com
(903) 882-1277
Ronald
Kelley
11707 30th St. N.E.
Lake Stevens
WA
98258-8437
No

Dennis
Kellogg
Status Unknown
 
 
 
 
George
Kennedy
3036 Matador Dr. N.E.
Albuquerque
NM
87111-5621
anointer@aol.com
(505) 298-6070
Robert
Kennison
13522 Chamber Oaks
San Antonio
TX
78231-2254
No
(210) 408-8095
Bernard
Kleinrock
207 Goldstone Dr.
Columbia
SC
29212-1961
bkleinrock@sc.rr.com
(803) 749-1895
Charles
Krause
3030 Valerie Dr.
Champaign
IL
61822-1828
c.krause@insightbb.com
(217) 398-8538
John
Lampkin
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
Roy
Larsen
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
Gary
Lewellyn
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
Keith
Lewis
436 Blanton Mill Rd.
Griffin
GA
30224-6901
klewis@accessunited.com
(770) 421-9638
John
Loring Jr.
160 NE Knottypine Ct
Cedaredge
CO
81413-3014
 
(970) 856-6924
John
Lucas
Status Unknown
 
 
 
 

John
Lynch
162 Eagles Point Rd
Lakehills
TX
78063-
lynch@indian-creek.net
(830) 612-3644
Lowell
Mack
Deceased
 
 
 
 

Nathaniel
Mack
1864 Flamingo Lane
Navarre
FL
32566-8311
macknat@bellsouth.net
(850) 939-9044
Lorn
Macumber
4940 Sweetwater Lake Rd.
Gypsum
CO
81634-
lmacumber@iss-md.com
(970) 524-7250
Bobby
Mahoney
7622 E. Knollwood Cir.
Tucson
AZ
85750-2322
No
(520) 296-1576
Carl
Malberg
1003 Havre Ct.
Sunnyvale
CA
94087-4031
cmalberg@pacbell.net

Carl
Mantsch
Deceased
 
 
 
 

Joel
Martin
1946 Pentagon St.
Gulf Breeze
FL
32561-8669
joelandinez@yahoo.com
(850) 916-0426
James
McCormack
16 North Dutoit St.
Dayton
OH
45402-2291
jfmatfdi@aol.com
(937) 438-5095
Desmond
McGowan
Deceased
 
 
 
 

Lowell
McKinney
243 Corwen Terrace
West Chester
PA
19380-1195
Lowellwestc@aol.co
(610) 363-5598
Wesley
Mills
6201 Raspberry Trail
Edmond
OK
73034-9414
sbcspouse@aol.com
(405) 359-1994
Daniel
Moore
4605 Canyonwood Dr.
Austin
TX
78735-6606
DMoore2561@austin.rr.com
(512) 892-7588
Charles
Mundy
P.O. Box 953
Fairhope
AL
36533-0953
No

Paul
Nyhus
9915 Old Spring Rd.
Kensington
MD
20895-3247
 pgnyh@aol.com
(301) 933-7144
Marlin
Olson
Deceased
 
 
 
 

Eugene
Patti
4532 Rolls Royce Rd.
North Las Vegas
NV
89031-2284
 
(702) 648-5243
Jack
Phillips
2044 Pine Lake Trail
Arab
AL
35016-4541
jack@japhillips.com,
(256) 586-9574
Oliver
Pickens
12608 Old Spanish Trail
Live Oak
TX
78233-2573
opick@earthlink.net

Ronald
Poinsett II
8802 N. Sunburst
Parker
CO
80134-6922
w3dkh@arrl.net
(303) 384-1612
Richard
Quale
3114 N. Star Rd.
Cottage Grove
WI
53527-9409
rbquale@worldnet.att.net
(608) 873-6366
James
Reynolds
2143 SW Mayflower Drive
Palm City
FL
34990-7536
 
(561) 287-5128
William
Robinson
1450 Charmaine Ave.
Baton Rouge
LA
70806-7716
westiewood@aol.com
(225) 929-6049
Bobby
Russell
500 Birchwood lane
Haslet
TX
76052
brussell@1scom.net
(912) 988-2633
Robert
Russin
10597 Mourning Dove Dr.
Austin
TX
78750-2047
 
(512) 258-8342
Robert
Sagers
R.R. 3 Box 188
Kearneysville
WV
25430-9803
Bobsagers@AOL.Com
(304) 724-6470
Paul
Serednicky
9346 River Island Dr.
Brewerton
NY
13029-9743
pauls@tracey-road.com
(315) 668-7484
William
Sheppard
106 Willow Wisp Dr.
Universal City
TX
78148-3456
 sarahsreflections@mac.com
(210) 659-5006
Franklin
Shilling
30 Fields Park Road
Statesboro
GA
30461-0714
flshilling@enia.net
(912) 587-3219
Alan
Snyder
Deceased
 
 
 
 

Charles
Snyder
265 SW Bunker St.
Madison
FL
32340
paces3435@aol.com
(850) 973-6868
Marvin
Sproston
105 Matoaka Turn
Yorktown
VA
23693-2735
mspros@peoplepc.com
(757) 865-0709
Anton
Srba
3833 Burkett Dr.
Fort Worth
TX
76116-1327
BSRBA@aol.com

Anthony
St. Amant
27 Garden Park Dr.
Chico
CA
95973-1068
tsainta@hotmail.com
(503) 332-9116
Edward
Steele
125 Lafayette Pt - 4
Fairfield Glade
TN
38558
gosox2004@frontiernet.net
(931)-484-6996

Gregory
Studt
Status Unknown
 
 
 
 

Gerald
Stuyvesant
704 Kiva Dr. S.E.
Albuquerque
NM
87123-4512
Z4616@COMCAST.NET
(505) 292-5943
James
Truman
Deceased
 
 
 
 

James
Valentine
5824 Lake Hickory Pl.
Hickory
NC
28601-9400
jv63c@charter.net
(828) 328-6446
Vito
Vispi
Deceased
 
 
 
 

Omer
Ward Jr.
188817 E Cool Breeze Lane
Montgomery
TX

77356

omerward@consolidated.net
(409) 597-7687
Gerald
Warner
Deceased
 
 
 
 

Denis
Watson
Deceased
 

William
Wetzel Jr.
Deceased

Richard
White III
163 White Dr.
Mocksville
NC
27028-5476
whitexaf@yadtel.net
(336) 492-7315
Donald
Wilde
803 Hogan Dr.
Papillion
NE
68046-2122
retireddon@earthlink.net
(402) 592-1928
Samuel
Wilson Jr.
Deceased

Harley
Yarber Jr.
2713 Hibiscus Ct. S.E.
Olympia
WA
98513-4216
No
(360) 459-1754
Lionel
Youst
12445 Hwy 241
Coos Bay
OR
97420-7509
lionel@wildblue.net
(541) 267-3762
Byron
Ziegler
MacDill, PSC Box 19281
Tampa
FL
33686-
tallyho-13@juno.com
(813) 505-7156